Social Media


Newsletter Signup

  GITA News Hub

Your weekly GITA news source.

Subscribe Today!




Copyright 2011-2015 Geospatial Information and Technology Association. All Rights Reserved.

GISCI Representative Blog
Group HomeGroup Home Blog Home Group Blogs
Search all posts for:   


View all (7) posts »

Announcing the GISCI Board of Directors for 2014-2015

Posted By Becky Shumate, Wednesday, June 25, 2014
The GISCI Board of Directors for 2014-2015 are as follows:

Martin Roche, GISP - President (URISA)
Becky Shumate, GISP - Vice President (GITA)
Jean McKendry, PhD - Treasurer (AAG)
Bill Coleman, GISP, RPLS - Secretary (GLIS)
Jeff Hamerlinck, GISP  (UCGIS)
Helmut Kraenzle, PhD (UCGIS)
Allen Ibaugh, GISP (URISA)
Tony Simental (NSGIC)
David Brotzman, GISP (NSGIC)
Talbot Brooks, GISP  (GITA)
Michael S. Scott, PhD, GISP (AAG)
John Bean PE, GISP (GLIS)

Stay tuned for other news from GISCI.

Becky Shumate, GISP
GISCI VP and Board Director for GITA
PennWell MAPSearch Operations Manager

This post has not been tagged.

Permalink | Comments (0)
Latest News

10/16/2018 » 10/17/2018
Pipeline Technology Forum

3/25/2019 » 3/26/2019
GITA Tampa Conference


Delivering Professional Education (and fun) to the Geospatial Community for Over 35 Years!